Tours | Saint Marys, Georgia

St. Marys Visitors Center

St. Marys Visitors Center

St. Marys, GA, Visitors Centers
The St. Marys Visitors Center is a good place to find information about where to go and things to do in and around St. Marys and Cumberland Island.

read more »
Cumberland Ferry

Cumberland Ferry

St. Marys, GA, Outdoors, Barrier Islands, Tours
The Cumberland Queen, the ferry to Cumberland Island, departs from the St. Marys dock.

read more »
Cumberland Island Visitors Center

Cumberland Island Visitors Center

St. Marys, GA, Tours, Visitors Centers
The Cumberland Island National Seashore Visitors Center on the St. Marys wharf is the starting point for any trip to Cumberland Island.

read more »
Dungeness Ruins

Dungeness Ruins

Cumberland Island, GA, Tours, Historic Houses
Take a ranger-guided or a self-guided tour of the Dungeness Ruins at Cumberland Island.

read more »
First African Baptist Church (Cumberland Island)

First African Baptist Church (Cumberland Island)

Cumberland Island, GA, Tours, Historic Buildings
Take a ranger-guided or a self-guided tour of this church located in the Settlement on Cumberland Island.

read more »
McIntosh Sugar Works Ruins

McIntosh Sugar Works Ruins

St. Marys, GA, Tours, Historic Buildings
Made from tabby, a mixture of oyster shells, sand and water, these ruins are what is left of the c. 1825 sugar mill that once stood here.

read more »
Orange Hall

Orange Hall

St. Marys, GA, Museums, Tours, Historic Houses
Step back in time as you visit Orange Hall, a three-story Greek Revival style house built in the early 1800s.

read more »
Plum Orchard Mansion

Plum Orchard Mansion

Cumberland Island, GA, Tours, Historic Houses
Take a ranger-guided tour of Plum Orchard Mansion, the 1898 home of George and Margaret Carnegie on Cumberland Island.

read more »
St. Marys Historic District

St. Marys Historic District

St. Marys, GA, Tours, Historic Houses and Buildings
Take a walking tour of the St. Marys Historic District, listed on the National Register of Historic Places in 1976.

read more »